Contact Us

Home / Contact Us

By Post:

The Secretary
North Derbyshire Liberal Democrats
172 Queen Victoria Road
New Tupton
Chesterfield
Derbyshire
S42 6DU

By Telephone:

07703 437180

Officers

With effect from 1 January 2018:
Chair: Sam Jones (chair@northderbyshirelibdems.org.uk)
Vice Chair: Ben Marshall (vice-chair@northderbyshirelibdems.org.uk)
Secretary: Carina Bowlzer (secretary@northderbyshirelibdems.org.uk)
Treasurer: James Palmer (treasurer@northderbyshirelibdems.org.uk)
Data Officer: Ross Shipman (data@northderbyshirelibdems.org.uk)
Membership Development Officer: Paul Williamson (membership@northderbyshirelibdems.org.uk)

Media Enquiries

For all press/media related enquiries please contact Ross Shipman on 07890 909486
or email media@northderbyshirelibdems.org.uk