Contact Us

We’d like you keep you up to date on our work. Can we use the email / phone you’ve provided to contact you in future?

YesNo


If you return/submit this form/survey/leaflet, the Liberal Democrats, locally and nationally, may use information provided, including your political views, to further our objectives, share it with our elected representatives and/or contact you in future using any of the means provided. Some contacts may be automated. You may opt out of some or all contacts or exercise your other legal rights by contacting us. Further details are in our Privacy Policy at www.libdems.org.uk/privacy.

By Post:

The Secretary
North Derbyshire Liberal Democrats
172 Queen Victoria Road
New Tupton
Chesterfield
Derbyshire
S42 6DU

By Telephone:

07703 437180

Officers

With effect from 1 January 2018:
Chair: Sam Jones (chair@northderbyshirelibdems.org.uk)
Vice Chair: Ben Marshall (vice-chair@northderbyshirelibdems.org.uk)
Secretary: Vacant (secretary@northderbyshirelibdems.org.uk)
Treasurer: James Palmer (treasurer@northderbyshirelibdems.org.uk)
Data Officer: Ross Shipman (data@northderbyshirelibdems.org.uk)
Membership Development Officer: Paul Williamson (membership@northderbyshirelibdems.org.uk)

Media Enquiries

For all press/media related enquiries please contact Ross Shipman on 07890 909486
or email media@northderbyshirelibdems.org.uk